Foundation in Accounting (FIA)

Foundations in Accountancy consist of suite of awarding certificates, diploma and a revised Certificate Accounting Technician (CAT) Qualification. These flexible awards focus on the core skills of financial accounting and management accounting; and the wider role of the accountant in at higher levels.

Highlights of the Qualification:

  • Duration: 1 year
  • No previous academic qualification is needed
  • 7 Subjects
  • Certified by ACCA, UK
  • Globally recognized & Global job facilities
  • Opportunity to enter in ACCA.
  • Get exemption on ACCA 3 subjects (Knowledge Level)
  • Computer/paper based exams
  • At any time can sit for exam
  • Morning, Afternoon, Evening and Distance learning classes are available
  • Installment payment facilities.